Board of Directors

OGCSA -BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017-2018

In addition to collectively working to meet mission objectives, individual Board Members have specific responsibilities in areas such as education, seminars, environmental issues, tournaments, and more. OGCSA members are encouraged to contact Board members to provide input that will continue to improve the service of the organization. The OGCSA Board as a group can be contacted through Alexis Wenker, and individual Board Members are listed below:

Member List

Charles Wolsborn

President

Course/Company: Gresham Golf LLC
Address: 2155 NE Division Gresham, OR 97030
Position: Superintendent/Manager
Phone Number: (503) 665-2543
Email Address: cwolsborn@comcast.net

Darrell Fields

Vice President

Course/Company: Meriwether National Golf Club
Address: 5200 SW Rood Bridge Rd. Hillsboro, OR 97123
Position: Superintendent
Phone Number: (503) 901-3906
Email Address: darrellsup@gmail.com

Gabe Hughes

Director

Course/Company: The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club
Address: 4805 SW 229th Ave Aloha, OR 97007
Position: Superintendent
Phone Number: (503) 642-2909
Email Address: gabe.hughes@reservegolf.com

Kathy Hauff

Director

Course/Company: Eastmoreland Golf Course
Address: 2425 SE Bybee Blvd. Portland, OR 97202
Position: Superintendent
Phone Number: (503) 823-4650
Email Address: kathy.hauff@portlandoregon.gov

Jeff Komer

Director

Course/Company: Chinook Winds Golf Club
Address: 3245 NE 50th St. Lincoln City, OR 97367
Position: Superintendent
Phone Number: (541) 994-3231
Email Address: jeffk@cwcresort.com

Jeffrey Wilson

Director

Course/Company: Bandon Dunes Golf Resort - Bandon Dunes
Address: 57744 Round Lake Drive Bandon, OR 97411
Position: Superintendent
Phone Number: (541) 347-5746
Email Address: jwilson@bandondunesgolf.com

Shane Hadwick

Director

Course/Company: Orchard Hills Golf & CC
Address: 3910 J Street Washougal, WA 98671
Position: Superintendent
Phone Number: (360) 835-8222
Email Address: shanehadwick@yahoo.com

William Barnes

Director

Course/Company: Salishan Spa and Golf Resort
Address: PO Box 118 Gleneden Beach, OR 97388
Position: Superintendent
Phone Number: (541) 764-3667
Email Address: bbarnes@salishan.com

Rory Allison

Director

Course/Company: RiverRidge Golf Complex
Address: 3800 N Delta Hwy Eugene, OR 97408
Position: Superintendent
Phone Number: (808) 896-7973
Email Address: rallison@riverridgeor.com

Mark Willcut

Affiliate Director

Course/Company: Rain Bird Corporation
Sponsor Level: Gold Level
Address: 12685 S. Wilderness Way Molalla, OR 97038
Position: PWN Services Division
Phone Number: (503) 798-7203
Email Address: mwillcut@rainbird.com

Bill Franzke

Affiliate Director

Course/Company: Western Equipment Distributors, Inc
Sponsor Level: Platinum Level
Address: 14880 NW Northumbria Lane Beaverton, OR 97006
Position: Territory Manager - OR
Phone Number: (503) 970-3484
Email Address: bill.franzke@western-equip.com

David Robinson

Assistant Liasion

Course/Company: Oswego Lake Country Club
Address: 28550 SW Ashland Rd. #57 Wilsonville, OR 97070
Position: Assistant Superintendent
Phone Number: (503) 636-5115
Email Address: turfdog616@hotmail.com