The Board of Directors has a number of committees that serve to address specific areas of interest to the organization. The Board member chairperson of each committee is listed below. If you have questions regarding a specific committee, or would like to provide input to the committee, please contact the committee chair.

Annual Meeting / Awards Committee

Chair: Brian Koffler, Scott Moffenbeier
Members: Stephen Purdy, Jason Dorn, Phil Lagao 

Education Committee

Chair: Stephen Purdy
Members: Jason Dorn, Josh Loy, Corey Beelke, Stan Presley, Kurt Wright, Steven Beyer

  • Crew Seminar – Corey Beelke
  • Fall Meeting –
  • Pest Management Seminar –
  • Equipment Managers –

Environmental/BMP Committee

Chairs: Jason Dorn/John Ball
Members: Dave Phipps

Executive/Finance Committee

Chair: Scott Moffenbeier
Members: Brian Koffler, Stephen Purdy, Jason Dorn

Golf/GHIN Committee

Chairs: Cameron Callaway/Steven Beyer

GHIN – Chair – Brant Hathorn

Members: Stan Presley, Corey Beelke, Jim Myers

Government Affairs Committee

Chair: Josh Loy
Members: Stephen Purdy, avid Phipps

Membership ~ Sponsorship Committee

Chair: Corey Beelke
Members: Jason Dorn, John Ball, Cameron Callaway, Stan Presley

Scholarship Committee

Chair: Stan Presley
Members: Brian Koffler, Scott Moffenbeier, Steven Beyer, Bob Senseman

R4R – Task Group

  • Brian Koffler

Service Project – Task Group

Chapter Delegate

  •  Shane Hadwick